Made up of members of the business community, the Business Association Committee is elected every year at the AGM. The current committee members are:

Chairman: Alan Parker – Wrightway Studios
Treasurer: Kristine Strathern – Glen Innes Library
Christine Thompson – New Beginnings
Linda Pearce – New Beginnings
Shannon Wells – Colour City
Max Rusero – NZ Law Station
Linda Ieremia – Tamaki Budgeting
Evonne Geluk – Tamaki Regeneration Company
Tammy Watene - Kiwibank
Peter McGlashan - Maungakiekie Tamaki Local Board


⦁ Links to Strategic Plan
⦁ Links to Business Plan